New Board

The new Philly Clemson Club Board has been elected and set for the 2018-2020 term.


Your new officers of the board are:

Stan Bryan, President

Devon Garber, Vice President

Will Crosswell, Treasurer

Tristan Williams, Secretary


Your new board members are:

Doug Leney, At Large

W. Frank Johnson, At Large

Carly Friedman, Social Media

Abigail Proctor, Young alumni

Mo Sparks, Community Service

Greg Guerriero, At Large